That ain’t the way you treat your fucking wife

A brief audience with Peter Perrett.

One of my favourite musicians ever, probably best known for writing and singing

Another girl, another planet with The Only Ones.

I’ve been a fan of their music for over 30 years so I was very happy when Peter

kindly invited me into his home to take some informal portraits.

I’ve got to say, it was an honour and a pleasure to meet Peter and chat with him.

He even played me a few of his, as yet unreleased tracks.  Sounding as good as ever.

It’s just a shame that I was in such a rush and had to leave so soon.

2 thoughts on “That ain’t the way you treat your fucking wife

  1. I didn’t need to nag Peter. 🙂 I just asked and they said yes. But yea it was good.
    Bit rushed at the moment as I just got home but will post some more soon.
    Good to hear from you mate 🙂

  2. Hooray

    You got there then!! Well done you, your nagging got you a result, i am impressed, show me more.

    XXXX

Leave a Reply

